2017 Schedule

Home Schedule

Away Schedule

DATE

DATE

Sat 18 March

Fri 24 March

Sat 15 April

Sat 8 April

Sat 20 May

Thu 4 May

Thur 1 June

Fri 12 May

Sat 10 June

Sat 13 May

Sun 2 April

Trusts Arena - 3PM

Taranaki Mountainairs

Pending

Fri 31 March

Cowles Stadium - 7PM

 Canterbury Rams

Pending

Fri 28 April

Te Awamutu - 7PM

Taylor Hawks

Pending

Fri 21 April

TSB Arena - 7PM

 Wellington Saints

Pending

Sun 28 May

Trusts Arena - 3PM

Wellington Saints

Pending

Fri 5 May

TSB Arena - 7PM

Wellington Saints

Pending

Mon 5 June

Trusts Arena - 3PM

SIT Zero Fees Southland Sharks

Pending

Sat 13 May

Pettigrew Green Arena  - 7PM

Taylor Hawks

Pending

 

 

 

 

Trusts Arena - 7PM

TSB Stadium - 7PM

Trusts Arena - 7PM

ILT Stadium Southland- 7PM

Te Awamutu - 7pm

TSB Stadium - 7pm

Trusts Arena - 7PM

Trafalgar Centre - 7PM

Trusts Arena - 3PM

Trafalgar Centre  - 3PM

 Canterbury Rams

Taranaki Mountainairs

Mike Pero Nelson Giants

SIT Zero Fees Southland Sharks

SIT Zero Fees Southland Sharks

Taranaki Mountainairs

Taylor Hawk

Mike Pero Nelson Giants

 Canterbury Rams

Mike Pero Nelson

Won

Pending

Pending

Pending

Pending

Pending

Pending

Pending

Pending

Pending

VENUE/TIME.

VENUE/TIME.

VS

VS

RESULTS

RESULTS